Das Kollegium

NameKürzelAufgabenbereichKLFächer
Arends, Ruth
ruth.arends@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
AreSonderpädagogik
Bebko, Nadja
nadja.bebko@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Beb7aD, M, DaF/DaZ
Berthel, Florian
florian.berthel@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BerSonderpädagoge
Beyer, Barbara
barbara.beyer@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BeyEnglisch
Bogdan, Alexander
alexander.bogdan@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BogSV – Lehrer9bM, Sp
Böhmer, Julia
julia.böhmer@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BöhSV – Lehrerin9aE. Ge
Bornemann, Monika
monika.bornemann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Schulsozialarbeit
Breitkopf, Thomas
thomas.breitkopf@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BreVerkehrserziehungBio, Ek,M
Bröer, Christian
christian.broer@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Brö9dD, Mu, SW
Buro, Sarah
sarah,buro@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
BurLehramtsanwärterinM, Tx
Dieckmann, Christian
christian.dieckmann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Die9cE, Ge
Gomes, Madeleine
madeleine.gomes@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Gom10aBio, E
Fleitmann, Nadine
nadine.fleitmann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
FleBio, Ch
Gerland, Isabell
isabell.gerland@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
GerF, Sp
Gruber, Sabine
sabine.gruber@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Gru10bE, Ge
Haal, Florian
florian.haal@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
HaaBerufsberatung5dEk,Sp,D
Hegemann, Christian
christian.hegemann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
HegD, ER, Bio
Hilger, Stefanie
stefanie.hilger@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Fachkraft MPT
Höltke, Ute
ute.hoeltke@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Höl1. Konrektorin
Jorfi, Morteza
morteza.jorfi@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
JorSp
Kaszik, Thomas
thomas.kaszik@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KasEk, Sp
Katthage, Silke
silke.katthage@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KatD, Ek
Keki-karasakalidis, Georgia
georgia.keki-karasakalidis@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KekBerufsberatungTx, Sw
Kernich, Uwe
uwe.kernich@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KerBerufsberatungEk, Sowi, Pk
Klanert, Nina
nina.klanert@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KlaE, Tx
Kocybik, Andrea
andrea.kocybik@@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KocBio, D
Kollenda, Mike
mike.kollenda@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KolSp
Kraft, Wiebke
wiebke.kraft@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
KraM, Sp, Ph, F
Lange, Michaela
michaela.lange@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
LaRektorinE, F, PP
Lebram, Simone
simone.lebram@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Leb8cM, Kr
Marzi, Jennifer
jennifer.marzi@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Mar10dSonderpädagogin
Menges, Lena
lena.menges@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
MenD, Ge
Naujokat, Miriam
miriam.naujokat@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
NauD, E, Daz/DaF
Nave, Jürgen
juergen.nave@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
NavGefahrenstoffbeauftragter8aBio, Ch
Neubecker, Marzena
marzena.neubecker@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Neub10cD, Kr
Neumann, Birgit
birgit.neumann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Neu6dM, Ch, Ph
Niggemann, Bettina
bettina.niggemann@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
NigBio, D. PP, Tx
Özkan, Nur Sevda
nur.oezkan@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
ÖzkM, Ch
Pazdykiewicz, Rafal
rafal.pazdykiewicz@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Paz6aBio, Tc
Peltzer, Anno
anno.peltzer@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Pel7cM, Sp
Pollhammer, Christina
christina.pollhammer@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Pol7dD, Kr
Pütz, Ricarda
ricarda.puetz@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
PütKu, Ge
Robioneck, Simon
simon.robioneck@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
RobD, Sowi
Saalfeld, Yannik
yannik.saalfeld@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Saal5bM, Sp
Schäde, Berit
berit.schaede@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Schä8bM, Ph
Schäfers, Kerstin
kerstin.schaefers@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
SchfE, Sp, Tx
Schütte, Henning
henning,schuette@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Schü5bM, SW
Siebeck, Severine
severine.siebeck@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Sie6cD, Bio
Sieger, Michael
michael.sieger@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Sg5aE, Ge
Taskin, Miriam
miriam.taskin@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
TasKr, Tx, M
Turan-Mert, Reyhan
reyhan.turan-mert@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
TurLehramtsanwärterinD, Ge
Uhlir, Daniela
daniela.uhlir@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
UhlM, Er
Weide, Tuba
tuba.weide@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Weid2. Konrektorin6aD, M, E, TX
Wendlandt, Tobias
tobias.wendlandt@@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
Wen8dM, Sp
Woldt, Maike
maike.woldt@ricarda-huch-realschule.nrw.schule
WolLehramtsanwärterinKr, M